Store Locations

Find Nearest Store

Tauranga

79 Elizabeth Street
Tauranga 3110
Tel: 07 282 8998
Email: tauranga@nood.co.nz

Napier

137 – 141 Dickens Street
Napier 4110
Tel: 06 281 2344
Email: napier@nood.co.nz

Sylvia Park

(opposite) Sylvia Park Shopping Centre
6/393 Mt Wellington Highway
Mount Wellington
Auckland 1060
Tel: 09 573 0408
Email: sylviapark@nood.co.nz

North Shore

The Homezone
Unit C/60 Constellation Drive
Rosedale
Auckland 0632
Tel: 09 475 5325
Email: northshore@nood.co.nz

Newmarket

489 Khyber Pass Road
Newmarket
Auckland 1023
Tel: 09 520 4133
Email: newmarket@nood.co.nz

Hamilton

77 Tristram Street
Hamilton Central
Hamilton 3204
Tel: 07 834 0150
Email: hamilton@nood.co.nz

Westgate

Westgate Lifestyle Shopping Centre
18/57-61 Maki Street
Westgate
Auckland 0814
Tel: 09 972 1979
Email: westgate@nood.co.nz

Outlet Auckland

The Lincoln Centre
111 Lincoln Road
Henderson
Auckland 0610
Tel: 09 835 2075
Email: outletauckland@nood.co.nz

Palmerston North

378 Church Street
Palmerston North 4410
Tel: 06 929 4912
Email: palmerstonnorth@nood.co.nz

Wellington

5 College Street
Te Aro
Wellington 6011
Tel: 04 801 0065
Email: wellington@nood.co.nz

Nelson

28 Halifax Street East
Nelson CBD
Nelson 7010
Tel: 03 539 0286
Email: nelson@nood.co.nz

Outlet Christchurch

43 Garlands Road
Woolston
Christchurch 8023
Tel: 03 974 1765
Email: outletchristchurch@nood.co.nz

Christchurch

Tower Junction Mega Centre
4b/66 Clarence Street
Riccarton
Christchurch 8011
Tel: 03 943 2071
Email: tower@nood.co.nz

Dunedin

140a Cumberland Street
Dunedin Central
Dunedin 9016
Tel: 03 477 4436
Email: dunedin@nood.co.nz

Queenstown

Shop 7b
Remarkables Park Town Centre
7b/12 Hawthorne Drive
Frankton
Queenstown 9300
Tel: 03 974 4647
Email: queenstown@nood.co.nz